All guides

For organisers

Settings & permissions

  1. 1

    Change the trip image (Premium), contact email and group chat.

  2. 2

    Give travellers the Organiser role or specific permissions.

  3. 3

    Restore deleted items from Recently deleted.

We use essential cookies to make the app work, and optional analytics cookies with your consent. See our Cookie Policy.